Deleting the application 4 days a day

Deleting the application 4 days a day

Adequate app, HORRIBLE users.

Firstly, this application is meant to become private but anyone ALWAYS ask you for personal information like era, location, gender and even PHOTO. This is exactly unacceptable. I understand if you have been talking for a while it might probably developed, nevertheless comprehensive visitors really should not be all up within companies such as that. I recommend the removal of the choice to send/ receive photos/ display gender/ age/ area, unless each party say yes to it. This can furthermore prevent unwanted d-pictures, which unfortunately happens, another downside. Next aim, this application is actually INFESTED with trolls, and people who cannot respond decently. The formula which is why stuff have onto the home-page is perhaps not perfect, one particular clearly debatable and troll posts become into it while some other beneficial or interesting posts, cannot. Latest aim, the option to generate our own account to sign in should really be available unlike becoming associated with the fruit AppStore account on the unit. Several other repairs such as the removal of permanent chatting restrictions, allowing the possibility to filter through chats, and view whispers in certain areas in the same way whenever would in your area when place is found on. Be sure to grab these matters under consideration.

The app is very good and all in addition to purpose is truly best for an application such as this, nevertheless the sole issue is that i must delete and re install the app at least 4 period each and every day to receive just about any announcements, whether it be for chats, replies, likes back at my post, everything. and when i actually do re put in the app all my personal chats are gone, therefore whatever I found myself talking about with this person it is totally lost and no way of getting they right back. and one more reason i must remove it is cause whenever have a glance at the website I upload something it does not upload, it shows for like 2 moments then it’s lost, when I head to “my send” it reveals they submitted but when I-go and look at “nearby” it doesn’t arrive here like I never ever published it. very o do not get any relationship for it at all. it is ridiculous that I have to erase an app a lot of era every day nevertheless have it not work for myself. the thing I’m the majority of disappointed about would be the fact that my personal chats are gone and I don’t get informed an individual replies to me personally in my own exclusive speak, so it is like when they performed respond back back and I delete the app yet again to get it working You will find no idea what they have said or they feel we’mIgnoring all of them when I already haven’t, it’s simply this dumb software don’t offer myself a notification, therefore erased my dialogue with them. very be sure to look into this influence it really is discouraging once you have these types of a good app but whatever this bug are, try rendering it very bad very fast..thank your

stop getting myself outside of the app

a buddy of mine ideal this app in my experience and it is already been big and all – minus the incredibly narrow minded people about it and guys all more than 25 just who really best make use of this application to transmit pictures of their system with other men. it is a great way to spread peoples’ head but without an identity. I do believe it really is a great idea, yet , it’s not being used in how it must. additionally, it is positively 100percent frustrating to just arbitrarily every 10 moments approximately I am in the software just to become pushed outside of the application and on the App Store for many piece of crap app really don’t desire to be back at my monitor. i think this is certainly something which has to be fixed very quickly, because it’s easily the worst part of this software. when i’m on whisper, I would ike to end up being reading peoples’ viewpoints and what they need to say for me – to not every 10 moments be forced from the app onto another app that has been never ever given permission by me to become started. immediately after which we shut the application and return to Whisper because of it to take place right after. then again i returning myself personally and in the morning left alone for 10 seconds earlier happens once again. end undertaking that. it is extremely annoying. I will manage the distressful ads around a€?finding peoplea€? with effective photos but i can’t deal with are pushed from the app 50 days before I will be accomplished from the app. recently it’s been obtaining loads even worse and that I wish to read one thing changes or i’m going to getting the removal of the software soon.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *